I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

I Am Not an Animal
9.4/10 by 400 users
TitleI Am Not an Animal
First Air DateMay 10, 2004
Last Air DateJun 14, 2004
Number of Episodes6
Number of Seasons1
GenresAnimation, Comedy
NetworksBBC Two
Casts, , , , , ,
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.