Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

5.8/10 by 2639 users
First Air DateOct 10, 2012
Last Air DateMay 13, 2019
Number of Episodes166
Number of Seasons8
GenresCrime, Drama, Mystery, Action & Adventure
NetworksThe CW
Casts, , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles箭神, 绿箭, ისარი, 애로우, DC's Arrow
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.