The Meiji Era was one of great renewal for Japan, where swords and killing were outlawed. However, many survivors from the time of Revolution still live, lurking in the shadows and waiting for a chance to use their killing blades again. Only Kenshin Himura, formerly one of the most brutal of killers, hopes to keep his swordsman's honor and still live in the new era.

Rurouni Kenshin
7.6/10 by 57 users
TitleRurouni Kenshin
First Air DateJan 10, 1996
Last Air DateSep 08, 1998
Number of Episodes94
Number of Seasons3
GenresAction & Adventure, Animation, Comedy
NetworksFuji TV
Casts, , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles浪客剑心追忆篇, 浪客剑心:星霜篇, Rurouni Kenshin - The Chapter of Atonement, Kenshin, el Guerrero Samurai: Final, Rurouni Kenshin, El Guerrero Samurái, Kenshin, le vagabond : Le chapitre de l'expiation, Kenshin, le vagabond : Le chapitre de la mémoire, Rurōni Kenshin: Meiji kenkaku romantan, Rurouni Kenshin: Reflection, Rurouni Kenshin: Trust & Betrayal, Rurouni Kenshin: Wandering Samurai, Samurai X, Samurai X: Reflection, Samurai X: Trust & Betrayal
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.