From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.

NCIS - Season 4
6.7/10 by 601 users
First Air DateMar 17, 2005
Last Air DateMay 22, 2018
Number of Episodes355
Number of Seasons16
GenresAction & Adventure, Crime, Drama
Casts, , , , ,
Alternative TitlesМорски детективи, Navy CIS, Морська поліція, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, N.C.I.S.
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List