"Secret Story - O Reencontro" is a spin-off of the reality show "Secret Story - Casa dos Segredos", where several of the most emblematic contestants of the previous editions of the reality will meet again inside the most watched house in the country. There, they will face each other and fight for the final prize.

Secret Story - O Reencontro - Season 1
3.8/10 by 4 users
TitleSecret Story - O Reencontro
First Air DateMay 29, 2018
Last Air DateJun 24, 2018
Number of Episodes53
Number of Seasons1
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List